Arulmigu Lakshmi Narashima Perumal Temple, Coimbatore

In the past Tamilnadu was divided in to 5 regions such as Chera Nadu, Chola Nadu, Pandiya Nadu, Kongu Nadu & Thondai Nadu. Today's Coimbatore District, Nilgris District, Erode District, Salem District, Karur Taluk and Palani Taluk was called Kongu Nadu. The word Kongu Nadu itself denotes the composition of temples in the region. Even though there are so many temples in the District .This temple is situated in the South Ukkadam(Arulmigu lakshmi narashima swamy temple),Coimbatore .The Ukkadam BusStand is Near To Temple.This temple is walkable distance from Coimbatore Railway Station, collectrate and Police Commissioner Office.The Coimbatore Airport is 13 kilometer from the Temple.

Pooja Timing

Pooja Details
1. Kalasanthi Theertam 08.00 A.M
2. Uchikkala Poojai. 12.00 P.M
3. Saayaratchai Pooja 07.30 P.M

Temple Opening Time

Morning :   06.30 AM To 01.00 P.M

Evening :   04.00 PM To 08.00 P.M

for other details visit temple official website

List of Narasimha Temples

News Letters

Connect with us: